FACEBOOK TWITTER BLOGGER GOOGLE+
YOUTUBE LINKEDIN
 
Ваши текущие координаты Продукты > Дискуссионная система с си > TL-VQ5600+TC-Q5600

Общее описание

Центральный блок управления

Дискуссионный пульт

Выбор канала для конференц

Соединитель конференц

Пульт Переводчика

Громкоговоритель для конференц

Расширенный пульт управления


TL-VQ5600+TC-Q5600



TL-Q5600 Цифровая конференц - система разработана для обеспечения многосторонних решений модулей с 5 функциями. Все эти модули являются автономными и могут быть свободно сконфигурированы, что обеспечивает многофункциональность конференц - терминалов.  Блок обсуждения в конференц – системе позволяет делегату говорить и     делать запрос для речи с автоматическим видео слежением и расширением порта RJ-45 для  дополнительной портативной клавиатуры голосования ?подключи и работай?. Блок выбора с 6 каналами для выбора слушания, через персональные наушники с регулятором уровня громкости для комфортного прослушивания. Громкоговоритель может быть добавлен в зависимости от требований.


Функции модулей конференц – системы 
1. Дискуссионный пульт TL-VDQ5600 или TL-VXQ5600
2. Выбор канала TC-Q5600
3. Громкоговоритель SPK-10

Основные возможности многоцелевого модуля конференц системы

Пять функций модуля могут быть установлены автономно или легко сочетаются согласно требованиям клиентов, предлагаем универсальное решение конференци - системы

       

Режим активации голоса для конференц - системы
Система может работать в режиме VOX, автоматическое подключение микрофона когда делегат начинает свою речь. Чувствительность VOX может быть установлена на высоком уровне, средний или низкий уровень в соответствии с окружающей обстановкой конференции. Режим голосовой активации позволяет режиму громкой связи без необходимости нажатия клавиши микрофона. 

        

Перспективная система расширения конференц - системы 
TL-Q5600 предлагает идеальное решение для обновления системы и расширения больших возможностей при необходимости. Расширение порта разработано для простого подключения ?подключи и работай? портативного модуля.

  


 


Все права защищены:© Gonsin Conference Equipment Co.,LTD. 粤ICP备08010133号. Предлагаемое разрешение доступа:1024x768

FACEBOOK TWITTER BLOGGER GOOGLE+
YOUTUBE LINKEDIN
 
Your present position Products > Discussion System with Interpretation > TL-VQ5600+TC-Q5600

General

Central Control Unit

Discussion Unit

Channel Selection Unit

Connector

Interpreter Console

Loudspeaker

Extension Unit

Conference System Software

System Components


TL-VQ5600+TC-Q5600



TL-VQ5600+TC-Q5600 Discussion and Interpretation System

 

 

TL-VQ5600+TC-Q5600 discussion and interpretation system offers a flushmount conference solution for microphone discussion, simultaneous interpretation, language distribution, video tracking and software control.  Flush discussion unit allows the delegate to talk and request to talk. Flush loudspeaker can be added to meet the venue needs. Flush channel selection unit is available with 6 channels for the delegate to hear the selected channel through a personal headphone. Volume control buttons can be used to adjust the headphone volume level for comfortable listening. 

 

Each discussion unit comes with a built-in RJ-45 port which can be used for future expansion. Optional plug-and-play handheld keypad can be connected when attendance, voting, election, and evaluation are required.

 

 

◆  Flexible module-based solution

Function modules can be stand-alone installed or easily combined to suit the venue environment and meet the customer needs, offering a versatile conference solution.

  


◆  Smart voice activation mode

The system can be operated under VOX (voice activation) mode so that the microphone is automatically turned on when the delegate speaks.  VOX sensitivity can be adjusted to suit conference environment.  This microphone mode enables hands-free operation with no need to push the microphone button.  

  


◆Future-proof system expansion

Built-in expansion port of the discussion module is designed for plug-and-play handheld module.

It becomes easier to upgrade the system and extend more features when necessary in the future.

 

  

 


Major system component parts:

central control unit, extension unit, discussion unit, channel selection unit, loudspeaker, connector(conjuntion box), interpreter console, conference management software, dome camera, computer, sound equipment and display equipment.


All Rights Reserved:© Gonsin Conference Equipment Co.,LTD. 粤ICP备08010133号. Access Resolution Proposed:1024x768